Vorstand

Dominik Limbach
VORSTANDSVORSITZENDER

Kontaktdaten
Wirtschaftsjunioren Köln e. V.
Unter Sachsenhausen 10-26
50667 Köln

dominik.limbach@wjkoeln.de

Shahryar Ahmadi
STELLV. VORSITZ

Kontaktdaten
Wirtschaftsjunioren Köln e. V.
Unter Sachsenhausen 10-26
50667 Köln

shahryar.ahmadi@wjkoeln.de

Thorsten Peters
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Geschäftliche Kontaktdaten
Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co. KG
Munzinger Straße 9
79111 Freiburg

Thorsten.Peters@haufe-lexware.com
www.haufe-x360.de

Kontaktdaten
thorsten.peters@wjkoeln.de
+49 179 7352038

Tom Simon
VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Geschäftliche Kontaktdaten
Zurich Gruppe Deutschland | hyfive lab
Glasstr. 93
50823 Köln

tom.simon@hyfivelab.com

Kontaktdaten
tom.simon@wjkoeln.de

Anne-Kathrin Staudt
VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Geschäftliche Kontaktdaten
toom Baumarkt GmbH
Humboldtstraße 140-144
51149 Köln

Kontaktdaten
anne-kathrin.staudt@wjkoeln.de

Sam Honarvar
VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Geschäftliche Kontaktdaten
Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH
Merscheider Busch 23
42699 Solingen

s.honarvar@doerr-headhunting.de


Kontaktdaten
sam.honarvar@wjkoeln.de

Mathias Härchen
Geschäftsführung

Geschäftliche Kontaktdaten
Wirtschaftsjunioren Köln e. V.
Unter Sachsenhausen 10-26
50667 Köln

Kontaktdaten
mathias.haerchen@koeln.ihk.de

One year to lead

Zugangsdaten vergessen?